OUR STAFF

Anthony Gartner

Anthony Gartner

Rapid Repair Specialist
314-918-9918 x118
agartner@rebuildingtogether-stl.org

Jessie Klostermann

Jessie Klostermann

Program Director
314-918-9918 x110
jklostermann@rebuildingtogether-stl.org

Gene Martino

Gene Martino

Construction Manager
314-918-9918 x115
gmartino@rebuildingtogether-stl.org

Meredith Morgan

Meredith Morgan

Program Assistant
314-918-9918 x116
mmorgan@rebuildingtogether-stl.org

Cesar Polanco

Cesar Polanco

Construction Manager
314-918-9918 x114
cpolanco@rebuildingtogether-stl.org

Elaine Powers

Elaine Powers

Executive Director
314-918-9918 x111
epowers@rebuildingtogether-stl.org

Cheryl Reale

Cheryl Reale

Development Director
314-918-9918 x112
creale@rebuildingtogether-stl.org

Leslie M Zotz

Leslie M Zotz

Director of Operations
314-918-9918 x113
lzotz@rebuildingtogether-stl.org

Evie

Evie

RTSTL Mascot